Adam HashemiBjoern RuehmannDarius NorowzianDougal WilsonJava JacobsLos PérezLuis Cervero
Max ShermanNiamh PerenNick BallPhilippe TempelmanThe Bobbsey Twins From HomicideTim BullockZak Emerson

About Contact EvolutionSubscribe

Blink Blinkink Blinkart Colonel Blimp

First name

Email address


Blink Productions
181 Wardour Street
London W1F 8WZ

T +44 (0) 20 7494 0747
F +44 (0) 20 7494 3771
James Studholme - Chairman / Creative Director
Michele Jaffe - Managing Partner
James Bland - Managing Partner / Executive Producer
Ben Sharpe - Executive Producer
Georgia More O'Ferrall - Creative Resources & Special Projects

Were an award-winning British commercial and music video production company based in London.

Bob Lawrie and James Studholme set up shop in 1985 with the vision of creating an animation studio with an unconventional approach. Since then, weve evolved into a live-action production company with animation, design and film craft sewn into our DNA.

Over the years weve gained a reputation for discovering and fostering new creative talent, and proudly launched the careers of many acclaimed directors. Weve worked hard to become one of the most respected names in commercial production, consistently producing innovative, beautifully crafted and intelligent work.
We actively avoid any semblance of a "house style", striving to nurture a diverse group of directors who work across the advertising spectrum.

Weve seen a few awards in our day but there is no use dwelling in the past, as our best work is still ahead of us.

Dont forget to check out our sister companies:
Blinkink, Blink Art, and Colonel Blimp.
Darius Norowzian
BBC — FA Cup Final
Los Pérez
Ciel — An Evil Thirst
Max Sherman
Subway — More Adventurous You
Adam Hashemi
Stella Cidre — Three Apples
The Bobbsey Twins From Homicide
Virgin Atlantic — Get Out Of Office
Dougal Wilson
Paralympics — Were The Superhumans
Los Pérez
California Lottery — Sir Lucky Pants
Philippe Tempelman
Intersport Sport To The People
Tim Bullock
Toyota — Kluger
Java Jacobs
Canal — Don't Touch My Balls
Nick Ball
Qantas — Points
Niamh Peren
Southwark Playhouse — Punkplay
Zak Emerson
AIB — The Last Repayment
Dougal Wilson
Three — The Pony